Bob Fitzgerald Coaching SCAM – Bob Fitzgerald Fitzgerald Coaching Real Estate lead generation scam!!!!

22 Dec
Bob Fitzgerald Coaching SCAM – Bob Fitzgerald Fitzgerald Coaching Real Estate lead generation scam!!!!
http://www.fiadservices.com/?post_type=post&p=9126
As a realtor, I am constantly looking for methods to better my business. Once I heard that Bob Fitzgerald coaching would call leads and set appointments on my behalf, at occasions once I was unable to be making calls myself, it gave the impression of an ideal opportunity. They charged an up-front $5000 funding as well as a 20% referral payment should I receive a listing from their services. With their claims to set appointments and create shoppers for me, it was certain to be a worthwhile investment. Unfortunately, nothing may very well be further from the truth. After working with Bob Fitzgerald coaching for the previous eight months, they have not given me one good lead, not to mention any transactions at all. They work off of the identical name lists as I do for lead prospecting. I have been able to set 32 appointments with 21 closed sales with my limited time available to make calls. They forwarded only a few and all of which turned out to be dangerous leads that I didn’t meet with. Initially, when I began working with Bob Fitzgerald, they informed me of their insurance policies as to when to send in our lead lists-the lists they use to make calls. I requested if I could send in lists extra often than their prompt due dates. After receiving permission, I started sending in pre-scrubbed lists as soon as a week-every Tuesday for 8 months. I contacted Bob Fitzgerald teaching 8 months later to find out how often they had been calling my leads and asking if I may see a log of the calls they’d been making. Reasonably than addressing my considerations, Bob Fitzgerald teaching put the blame on me for not sending my lists in on the applicable times. As said above, I had been sending in lists once every week, with express permission from Bob Fitzgerald teaching, for the earlier 8 months. For sure, my frustrations and disappointments with the Bob Fitzgerald Teaching program are too large to specific in words. What I believed could be a $5000 funding has become nothing more than a irritating waste of time and money for me and my staff.  My objective now’s to prevent any and all other brokers across the nation to keep away from this rip-off at all cost. He needs to be pushed out of the business.

Leave a comment