Accelerated Mentoring

21 Dec

I am writing to precise my concern with Internet Sales Institute aka Accelerated Mentoring. I purchased back in November 25, 2011 a coaching bundle for $10400. I used to be only going to have to work 5-15 hours every week and the average particular person intakes $10,000 a month. Quickly after making the acquisition I observed the teaching was nothing but a ploy to get you to purchase additional services. Every time I anticipated to study one thing from a one on one coach I was pitched another product. So mainly they promised the world for $10,400 and ultimately provided nothing for me.

What angers me essentially the most is that Internet Sales Institute or Accelerated Mentoring has been sued by the Legal professional General in Boise, ID. Now the AG’s workplace is meant to be the highest rating regulation official within the state and shield shoppers/citizens from enterprise reminiscent of ISI or Accelerated Mentoring. On the conclusion of their investigation it turned out that the corporate didn’t have a telemarketing license! So everybody including me who purchased with ISI was solicited when the corporate wasnt even licensed to sell to me over the phone. The Idaho AG also states that they made false guarantees of making a living on limited work.  THE ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE IS THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO BENEFITED FROM THIS LAWSUIT AGAINST ISI AND ACCELERATED MENTORING. Are you able to believe they only fined the corporate $10,000? I nearly paid ISI $10,000 on my own not to mention all of the others I’ve learn that paid this company earlier than they’d a telemarketing license.

This is a name to the ATTORNEY GENERAL IN IDAHO to do the RIGHT THING! As an alternative of solely your office benefiting from the lawsuite against ISI, why dont you help the precise victims. In reality the Attorney Common wrote again to me that they’ll do nothing as a result of they launched ISI of any liability to my declare as a result of they fined them $10,000. Now why doesn’t the victims get awarded this money or any money and why is it the AG’s workplace is the one one benefiting from this? People who have paid Web Gross sales Institute and Accelerated Mentoring arise in opposition to the corporate and the AG of Idaho searching for justice!

TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL of IDAHO,
“THE WORLD WILL NOT BE DESTROYED BY THOSE WHO DO EVIL, BUT THOSE WHO WATCH THEM WITHOUT DOING ANYTHING” -Albert Einstein

acceleratedmentoring.netacceleratedmentoring.net scamsacceleratedmentoring.net scamacceleratedmentoring.net complaintsacceleratedmentoring.net idaccelerated mentoringaccelerated mentoring scamsaccelerated mentoring scamaccelerated mentoring reviewsaccelerated mentoring newsaccelerated mentoring llcaccelerated mentoring idahoaccelerated mentoring ftcaccelerated mentoring ebayaccelerated mentoring complaintsaccelerated mentoring comaccelerated mentoring boiseaccelerated mentoring boise idahoaccelerated mentoring boise idaccelerated mentoring bbb

The post Accelerated Mentoring appeared first on FIAD Services.

from FIAD Services http://www.fiadservices.com/accelerated-mentoring-2/

Leave a comment